Hello world!

I’ve thought about doing a blog on and off for awhile now.

But what finally, really inspired me was this lovely lady’s blog I found through following up links of her stylishness from Pinterest:

The Daybook

She’s sort of on my idol list now.  Her stylishness, her lifestyle, her beautiful family and how large of a following she has gained by just being her.  (pretty cool in this age where everyone is trying to be just like everyone else)  I really admire that.

Another thing I’ve learned by reading her blog, and then reading others is that if the author depicts their entire life or a novel long opinion I usually get sidetracked after 2 lines, and give up.  She has mastered the art of “short and sweet”, so for the most part,  that’s what I’ll attempt.

Leave a Reply

