Hooray for Thursday!

Ever have one of those days where you drink more caffenine then your tiredness calls for and you are left heart-racing and feeling overly excited all morning?  Well, that has been my day today!  But who can blame me when McDonald’s serves those delicious Carmel Mocha’s?!

In other exciting news I have made the executive decision to drop my ridiculous online graduate accounting class I’ve been struggling through for 4 weeks now, and instead take the equal: 2 undergraduate classes in person during the summer when it will be condensed into a 4 week period and I don’t have so many other things fighting for my attention!  Thank goodness!!  This is more of a relief than you can imagine!

I will leave you with this great cover of “Maps” from the new Fray ablum “Scars and Stories”  – which is EXCELLENT, 17 songs long and definitely worth the purchase!

 

Leave a Reply

