Again with the lovely printed things!

My obsession continues, this time to the cheaper but no-less-addicting aisles of Target!

Mara Mi, it is so nice to meet you, I think we were made for each other, I also anticipate you will add to the dwindling of my paychecks.

It also doesn’t help that I can see you, touch you, and feel you up close!

Avoid the stationery aisle at Target if you don’t want to leave with at least $20+ in lovely paper products that you might not necessarily need.

**Specialty wedding invitations also sold at Nordstrom.

3 thoughts on “Again with the lovely printed things!

  1. Oh man, I have a serious stationary problem. And a serious Target problem. I thought had escaped the latter by moving to Canada. But they’re opening here next year. I am so going to check out this pretty, colorful collection next time I set foot in one. I especially love that blue lined envelope/pink paper set!

    • I actually bought that one! And just mailed out a couple as thank you notes! Absolutely love them!

  2. Oh my, they are all so lovely! Part of me (that would be my bank balance) is so glad that we do not have Target in the UK, but there is a much bigger part of my that would love to be able to pick these up.

Leave a Reply

