Vacation.

As you may have noticed or not noticed I have been taking a little vacation.  In every sense of the word.

Last week finals finished, I worked a couple days and then me and the bf took off for a long weekend in Vegas.

It was FABULOUS, and just what I needed after what seemed like the longest semester of my life.

Consequently, I also took off a few days of posting since I was so busy relaxing.  Oxymoron? Ha ha : )

Even though, I’m back home and back to work I am still trying to stay partially in vacation mode to soak up every bit of summer I can before I start my 2 grad classes in the first summer session… accounting and statistics.. all prayer and pity will be accepted.

Expect pictures soon and a new post tomorrow.. well.. later today, dang night-owl tendencies!

Leave a Reply

