Yesterday evening in the park.

Me and Meredith walked from her house to the park.  I brought multiple old beach towels, probably 15 magazines (only a small portion of the stack which has been building up in my living room), a citronella candle, a lighter, and waters.  We had the best time just enjoying the day turning to evening, and catching up on each others lives.  After it got too dark to read by candle-light we walked to Wendy’s on the way home and got ourselves a delicious, inexpensive dinner : ) Me and her always have the best adventures!

6 thoughts on “Yesterday evening in the park.

    • Yeah that is like half of one of my stacks.. I am a magazine ADDICT.. I can barely go to a store without buying a new one!

  1. Another magazine addict here!! I read ALL kinds of magazines, too. Everything from InStyle to Family Circle to Seventeen to Elle Decor, really everything I can get my hands on. I’ve loved mags ever since I can remember :).

Leave a Reply

