Stop, Drop, and go for a Walk.

Last week was a whirlwind.  After being a bridesmaid in one of my good friend’s weddings, I had my finals week for my first summer session.  Statistics and accounting, need I say more?  But I survived and made an A in Accounting, the verdict is still out for Statistics.  It was a long week filled with many nights at iHop because my school thinks that just because it’s summer the library doesn’t need to stay open as late.  Right in the middle of my stressful week I decided to take a break and just go for a walk.  The perfect cure for a crazy week.  Just me, the day turning to evening, and my now Bon Iver and Birdy albums on my iPod.

 

One thought on “Stop, Drop, and go for a Walk.

Leave a Reply

