Randomness Friday.

Well, I made it through my first full week of ALL MBA classes.  (I have been taking a lot of stem undergrad classes up until this point)  That would explain my lack of posting, and I am thinking it will be a bit sparse this semester because of how crazy my classes will be.  I have not one but two 20 page research papers on top of all of the regular things and I am taking a Marketing, Finance and Accounting (my last one thank you Jesus!) I am going to try to post at least once or twice a week though 🙂

Last weekend my washing machine broke, and for half the week I was trying to figure out how I was going to get a new one and get rid of the old with with 3 flights of stairs involved.  Luckily a lady at my work new of a really great repair shop in town and for $100 they came out and fixed it.  I am SO thankful to have this mess cleared up since I use my washing machine 2 to 3 times a week and REALLY wouldn’t have time to be sitting at a launder mat!

I have discovered a love for fall cleaning.  Or perhaps that is just my excellent procrastination skills starting back up with the new semester.  Either way my apartment is looking lovely!

I cannot wait for this cooler weather to finally kick in, 100 degree days in September is rough!!

Happppy weekend everyone 🙂

Leave a Reply

