Ooey gooey

 

This was brunch this morning: ooey gooey crunchy peanut butter on toast with bananas and iced coffee.  Sick day number two and I was productive as ever.  Up by 8:30am.  Met with two different professors to ask questions about homework problems.  Met with the local newspaper about something big I am helping orchestrate in my town.  Spent a good couple hours in the library.. realized I forgot a textbook I needed and it happened to be available on reserve!  Cleaned my apartment.  And definitely donated my fair share to the university parking garage.. being sick means I am not up for walking any amount of distance, uphill, in the southern September heat.

Leave a Reply

