Little girls.

I found this AWESOME shirt in the little girls section at target.  I am OBSESSED with bows, and this has black glitter everywhere you see black.  Best of all it fit and was only $15!  I figure I can dress it up with some skinnies, heels and lipstick!  In addition to this I found two neon Champion brand athletic shirts that also fit and I can wear when I go jogging at night!  Those were only $5 a piece!!  I have also in the past found really cute stuff in the little boys section.  Even long sleeve, it just ends up being 3/4 length sleeve on me!   Moral of the story: never write off the children’s section, they carry pretty big sizes nowadays and tend to be much cheaper.  If you can rock it, and you love it, I say why not?!

Leave a Reply

