my sunday morning (aka afternoon)


I don’t feel so bad about sleeping in until 1pm when my school library doesn’t open until 2pm and all I had to look forward to today was studying.  It doesn’t help at all that today is absolutely gorgeous; 68 degree weather and sunshine.  This week for me will be harder then finals week.  My two 20-page research papers are due next weekend and I haven’t even started.  Hell week here I come!  By the way, this soup with these chips dipped in it was amazing!

Leave a Reply

