Oh hey, here I am!

It truly is the little things in life, like a $1 McDonald’s ice cream cone even when it is super chilly outside ♥

The bad news is I have been all over the place lately and thus not blogging much at all.  The good news is, I got a new camera for Christmas which will hopefully lead to much more consistent blogging from here on out, although I will still be crazy busy with work and grad school.  Also, let me tell you how much I have been enjoying this BREAK from school…. words can’t even explain! It has already been going by SO quickly though.  But I will be enjoying every last blissful second of it, and I hope the rest of you are too, even if you do work full-time, I hope you’ve been able to enjoy the holidays and get a bit of vacation time!! Everyone needs a few days this time of year to recharge!

Leave a Reply

