Live music last night: JB Barnett

Favorite local musician, this guy is insane! http://www.jbbarnettmusic.com << to check his music out, buy his cd, listen to what else he plays,  book him ect.  One day in the distant future when I find a husband and get married I want this guy to play at my wedding, he is THAT good!  There is simply nothing better than live music and great friends, what a lovely evening!

I will leave you with these, my favorite original song of his, and my favorite song he covers.. enjoy and go buy his cd “Anything But Plan B” available on iTunes!!

JB Barnett’s cover of “Hallelujah”

 

Leave a Reply

