Atmosphere

Started this Tuesday off right by making the executive decision to skip my morning class today.. so I could get 4 extra hours of sleep instead of being forced to listen to my professor beat topics to death for the same amount of time.. this is why I’ve taken so many online classes. Now I will actually be rested and more productive the rest of the day 🙂

This is what happens when you make a playlist of a song you are kind of over, Thriftshop, because that’s what someone else is wanting to hear.. you end up discovering a whole new band you love.  They just sound like summertime to me!

Leave a Reply

