The Steel Wheels

Spotify has got to be one of the best inventions ever.  For someone who loves music the way I do, I just don’t know how I ever lived without it.  And if you have Spotify but you don’t have the premium version let me tell you that might be the best $10 a month I am spending.  I would spend at least $20 a month buying music on iTunes and now I can listen endlessly, make playlists and take a never-ending supply of music with me anywhere thanks to my cell phone.

The greatest part of Spotify is the recommendations.  So with out further ado let me introduce something wonderful I just discovered today:

The Steel Wheels

Leave a Reply

